hotline:0335-3211148 E-mail:info@bfmp.net

Contact us

TEL:0335-3211570

E-mail:info@bfmp.net

Beifang Marine
current location:Home > News > Company News

In October 23, 2012, by the division and the China Shipbuilding Engineering Society co sponsored by the "international diesel engine assembly integration optimization forum" as the theme of the second CKC conference held in Dalian maritime exhibition hall two, 07 conference hall.
Suppliers from home and abroad, suppliers from Europe and South Korea, as well as authoritative academic institutions are gathered here to discuss the integrated optimization scheme of diesel engine parts.
Mr. Gao Chongying, the president of our company, delivered a speech on the preliminary exploration of the integration optimization of diesel engine parts, which caused the whole audience to discuss the climax. 16:30~17:30 the cocktail party prepared by the organizers was held in the lobby of the exhibition hall. In the elegant and harmonious atmosphere, the conference was successfully concluded. And the spirit of the conference was also reported by China's shipping newspaper, a well-known newspaper in the industry.

韩国无遮挡床戏3小时,强奷妇系列中文字幕,乱子伦xxxx欧美,国产精品自在拍首页视频 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

服務熱線:0335-3211148 郵箱:info@bfmp.net

聯系方式

電話:0335-3211570

郵箱:info@bfmp.net

Beifang Marine
當前位置:首頁 > 新聞中心 > 企業新聞

     2012年10月23日,由我司和中國造船工程學會共同主辦,以“國際柴油機裝機件集成優化論壇”為主題的第二屆CKC大會在大連海事展展館二層07號會議廳舉行。 

來自國內外裝機廠、歐洲和韓國的供應商以及權威學術機構云集于此,共同探討國際柴油機裝機件集成優化方案。 
我司董事長高崇穎先生發表了《國際柴油機裝機件集成優化的初探》的演講,引起全場來賓討論高潮。16:30~17:30由主辦方準備的酒會在展館會議廳前廳舉行,在優雅、融洽的氛圍中,此次大會圓滿結束。并且此次大會的精神也被業內知名報紙--中國船舶報報道。

冀公網安備 13030202002599號

韩国无遮挡床戏3小时,强奷妇系列中文字幕,乱子伦xxxx欧美,国产精品自在拍首页视频 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>